Wande Coal Unwraps Tracklist For “Legend Or No Legend” Album;- His First In 8 Years

Nigerian singer-songwriter Wande Cole has released the official tracklist for his new album Legend or No Legend.

The album features a total of 13 songs, including several previously released singles such as “Kpe Paso” with Olamide, “Let Them Know” and “Come My Way”. In addition to Fireboy DML and his Wizkid, other artists on “Legend Or No Legend” include American rapper T-Pain, Wizkid, and “Peru” crooner his Fireboy DML.

“Legend or No Legend” will be released on May 19th. Expect very much!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button