3 Shortlisted For Ghana Minister Of The Year Award

The Ghana Minister of State Excellence Honors Committee has shortlisted three Ministers of State to compete for Ghana’s Minister of the Year awards for 2021 and 2022, respectively.

3 Minister is Hon. John Alan Kierematen Former Minister of Trade and Industry Owusu Akoto Afriye Former Minister of Food and Agriculture Dr. Matthew Opok Prempe, Minister of Energy.

The three ministers will vie for the coveted and enviable crown as Ghana’s Chief Minister for 2021 and 2022.

This is the 3rd edition of the Ghanaian Minister of State Excellence Award, put together by Big Events Ghana, Ghana’s largest event organizer.

Minister of State of Ghana Outstanding Honor Award

The third edition of the event will take place in February at the Movenpick Hotel in Accra.

The event, which honors and celebrates only five of the more than 120 Ministers of State, is considered highly competitive and prestigious.

The Ghana Minister of State Excellence Award recognizes the most capable, hardworking and most influential Minister of State in the Republic of Ghana and has served as Ghana’s highest Minister of State.

The event will be broadcast live on three of Ghana’s top television networks: UTV, TV3 and Adom TV.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button