After Much Anticipation, Mavin Records Finally Release Joint Album “Chapter X”

The Mavin Records label, led by award-winning producer and music executive Don Jazzy, yesterday celebrated 10 years in the music production business with the release of its highly anticipated all-star album, Chapter X.

The project consists of 10 songs and features the entire Mavin Crew consisting of Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille and Ladipoe.

The previously released singles “Overdose” and “Won Da Mo” are very popular on mainstream and online music streaming platforms.

Listen to “Chapter X” under And please share your thoughts:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button