Mavin Finally Drop Their New Joint Song ‘Won Da Mo’. LISTEN To It Here

in commemoration of the 10th anniversaryth Years Anniversary; Mavin Records, which happens to be one of Africa’s biggest independent labels, has released yet another potential banger with ‘Won Da Mo’.

Produced by label boss Don Jazzy himself, it follows the hit single “Overdose” featuring the best of Ayra Starr, Crayon, Ladipoe, Boy Spyce, Magixx and more.

Having delayed its release last week, Mavin Records All-Stars gave us a sneak peek at what to expect when the joint album is finally released. And for this particular one. It featured vocals from Rema, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Johnny Drille, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce and Bayanni.

“OVERLOADING” and similar songs were produced by the label’s talented beatsmith, Alexandre Uwaifo aka Andre Vibez.

Listen below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button