Ahead Of Its November 11 Release, Wizkid Unwraps ‘More Love, Less Ego’ Album Tracklist

Introducing Big Wiz!

For all Wizkid FC fans and enthusiasts of Afrobeats’ most anticipated project, it’s finally set to be released this Friday, and the ‘Jolo’ Titan isn’t wasting any time.

Wizkid unveiled the official tracklist for his new studio LP ‘More Love, Less Ego’ tonight, hinting at collaborations with Sheseea, Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley and more.

“More Love, Less Ego” was postponed last week and serves as a follow-up to 2020’s “Made In Lagos” (which spawned the global blockbuster “Essence”).

The lead single from the African Starboy LP is ‘Bad To Me’. Below is the complete tracklist.

money and love
Bad to Me
2 Sugar (ft. Ayra Starr)
every day
Slip and Slide (ft. Skillibeng & Sheseea)
flower pad
Wow (ft. Skepta & Naira Marley)
lots of love
Special (ft. Don Tolliver)

Which one are you most looking forward to hearing this Friday?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button