LIST: Burna Boy, Teni And More Receive National Honours From President Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari presented the national awards to various Nigerians, including World Trade Organization Executive Director Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, at a ceremony held yesterday, October 11, at the Government House Villa in Asolok. Burna Boy; 2 Bubba; Teni;

The Order of the Federal Republic (MFR) has been awarded to 74 individuals, including Burna Boy, while 2Baba and Teni received the Order of the Niger (MON).

The highest honor, Grand Commander of the Order of the Niger (GCON), was given to Ahmed Ibrahim Rawan, Orkayode Aliuola, Ibrahim Tanko Muhammad, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, Amina J. Mohammed and Tijani Muhammad Bande.

The Officer of the Order of the Federal Republic was awarded to Anthony Joshua. Olugbenga Agboola, Ezra Olubi, Abike Dabiri-Erewa, and Femi Adesina were awarded Officers of the Order of the Niger (OON).

Below is the complete list of recipients.

No wonder!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button