MI ABAGA Finally Releases Long Awaited ‘THE GUY’ Album

Chocolate City superstar MI Abaga has released his seventh studio album, ‘The Guy’.

MI announced the album’s release with a trailer shared on his social media. He captioned the post. My prayers are that this album will be number 1 and produce a number 1 record! Say a prayer for yourself in the comments.

Earlier this week, he shared the album’s tracklist on social media.

The 12-track album includes features from national and international artists including NAS, lamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince and Jesse Jagz. I’m here.

MI first teased the new album in July 2022, releasing the stage name “Mr. Incredible Abaga (MI Abaga)” and is preparing for the next album.

Listen to “The Guy” by MI Abaga below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button